Freakin Out!

by pushxitxallxaway

Tomorrow is going to be a really busy day for me. I have to wake up early and get Noah ready for school and leave with Tommy to bring Noah to school and then drive with Tommy to his work and then drive alllllll the way up to my college campus to take a college placement test. The drive from his work to my school is going to be brutal (so not looking forward to it).. after that I have to drive home and pick up two tires and two rims and bring them to a tire store to get the rims put on the tires… and then I have to drop those off cause they are heavy bitches.. then I will get Noah’s baseball gear in the car.. pick him up from school and then drive down and pick up Tommy from work… and then drive home to Noah’s baseball game!@# Holy christ.. I can NOT wait to have both cars in working order.

I didnt mention this in any previous posts but we traded in my Mercury Mountaineer for a BMW 328i for Tommy and I got his old car.. a PT Cruiser (ugh). Well 4 days into owning the BMW, Tommy got ran off the road by some asshole and he hit a curb to avoid wrecking the car and getting into an accident and it completely shredded the drivers side front and back wheels.. cracked and broke both rims and caused us to call upon our lovely AAA that we recently invested in. $660 fix. So fun.

This college placement test is making me nervous. Best case scenario.. I wont need to take an extra math class… worst case scenario.. I will. It’s not really that big of a deal but if I can get around taking an additional class, I would really like that. My scholarship most likely will not cover the extra class so that’ll be coming out of my grant money that I want to save up for our vacation and for a rainy day. I just cant remember all the little formulas and rules with algebra. It’s such a pain in the ass and I can honestly say that in the almost 10 years I’ve been out of high school.. I have never used quadratic equations. Argh!!

Wish me luck!!

