Chromatic Phalangies

by pushxitxallxaway

This mani is not coming off for nothing! Holy shit I put alot of polish on this weeks mani lol! I was going to try to just do white tips.. so I used Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle “White Tip” polish and my NYC clear topcoat, but I didnt have any of those sticky guides so it wasnt perfect and I wasnt happy.Then I used Sinful Colors Professional “Easy Going” polish overtop my bad tip mani. I freaking LOVE this Sinful Colors polish! The color is so adorable, it’s white but has a pinkish/peachish hue to it so it’s not stark white. I did two coats of that and then added a chunky glitter polish overtop. That is Sally Hansen Hard as Nails “Ice Queen”.. I did two coats of that as well because.. well.. you can never have enough sparkle. THEN I added one more clear topcoat. lol. Seriously that’s 7 layers of polish. I did this Sunday and it’s Tuesday and I’ve yet to see any come off! I may have went a little overboard this week but I love it! They came out so cute and today a perfect stranger told me they loved my nails. Cant beat that!

 

On a side note, the Sinful Colors “Easy Going” hue goes great with Rose Gold Jewelry. The pink tones compliment each other. I recently bought a rose gold ring with a sideways cross (Im telling myself it’s a sideways T for my boyfriend Tommy, seeing as how I am not religious) and I loved it so much I bought a rose gold heart necklace. Gorg! I also got them on sale from NoMoreRack.com (I have bought so much from this retailer it’s not even funny). 

 

Here are some pics!

Image

 

Image

 

Image

